New Product Announcement: The Facilitator’s Virtual Toolbox

I’ve made loads of progress in the past month on a variety of virtual environment tools for individuals and organizations.  After much encouragement from friends and associates (you know who you are…thank you), I now plan to make these tools available for purchase.

I have included information on the first of several tools in the Facilitator’s Toolbox section.  The Attitudometer is now available for purchase via PayPal transfer.  I will soon add other tools, such as the 2D Brainboard (see flickr pics here).

I will also post my thoughts on the process of developing & testing these tools soon.

Leave a Reply

